My India First

My India First

WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Highlights: Shah Rukh Khan Units Stage On Fireplace With Electrifying Efficiency

Ladies’s Premier League 2024 Opening Ceremony Highlights© X (Twitter)

WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony Highlights: Shah Rukh Khan set the stage on hearth with an electrifying efficiency on the opening ceremony at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The Bollywood famous person made a grand entry with an inspiring speech earlier than stealing the present along with his excellent dance strikes and summing all of it up along with his signature pose from the film ‘Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge’. The opening ceremony had kicked off with Kartik Aaryan placing up a scorching efficiency. One other Bollywood star Sidharth Malhotra adopted him, whereas stars like Tiger Shroff, Varun Dhawan and Shahid Kapoor got here subsequent.

Hera are the Highlights of WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony

  • 19:41 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: It is a wrap!

    That’s all from the opening ceremony of Ladies’s Premier League 2024. Speaking concerning the opening recreation, Mumbai Indians received the toss and opted to bowl first towards Delhi Capitals. Comply with the match stay HERE. That is all from this area. Goodbye.

  • 19:16 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: SRK’s iconic pose!

    All of the captains pose with Shah Rukh Khan within the latter’s iconic pose from the film DDLJ. Different stars Sidharth Malhotra, Kartik Aaryan, Tiger Shroff and Varun Dhawan now step on the stage.

  • 19:14 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: The occasion continues!

    SRK is now calling captains of all the perimeters on the stage for a grand end for the opening ceremony. He first asks Delhi Capitals captain Meg Lanning on stage earlier than welcoming Gujarat Giants skipper Beth Mooney. SRK then calls Royal Challengers Bangalore Ladies captain Smriti Mandhana on stage and follows it up by bringing UP Warriorz captain Alyssa Healy on stage. The ultimate one to come back is Harmanpreet Kaur. She arrives on the stage with the trophy.

  • 19:07 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: There comes SRK!

    The wait is over people! Shah Rukh Khan has now arrived! He makes a mega entry earlier than stepping on the stage. These all are accompanied by an inspiring speech from the Bollywood famous person. The group is buzzing in pleasure.

  • 19:02 (IST)

  • 19:01 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Varun Dhawan performs!

    Varun Dhawan is peforming on the stage now. He’s exhibiting some superb dance strikes. The Bollywood star is sporting a sleeveless T-shirt.

  • 18:54 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Tiger Shroff on stage!

    Tiger Shroff is dancing on stage. He’s peforming for the Royal Challengers Bangalore Ladies’s group. The Bollywood star is sporting a costume that’s half black and half white in color. There’s a big cheer from the gang as Tiger continues to indicate his dance steps.

  • 18:50 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Sidharth Malhotra on stage!

    There comes Sidharth Malhotra with a inventive idea. He begins his efficiency from the dugout of Mumbai Indians earlier than stepping on the stage and lighting it up along with his impactful efficiency. He’s wearing silver costume with blue T-shirt inside.

  • 18:46 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Occasion begins!

    The opening ceremony for the Ladies’s Premier League 2024 has kicked off. Kartik Aaryan is the primary performer. He’s wearing all white and acting at a number of the well-known Bollywood songs like ‘Coca Cola Tu’.

  • 18:28 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: There comes Shahid!

    Shahid Kapoor has additionally made his entry forward of the occasion. He’s sporting a black hoodie. The Bollywood star greets the followers and fades away from the scene to organize for his efficiency.

  • 18:22 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Stars arrive!

    Tiger Shroff entered the bottom in a classy apparel for the efficiency. He greets the followers round him earlier than strolling away from the image. After him walks in one other Bollywood star Sidharth Malhotra. He too waves his arms in the direction of the followers. Kartik Aaryan and Varun Dhawan comply with them.

  • 17:54 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: 5 groups to battle it out for title!

    A complete of 5 groups – Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, UP Warriorz, Royal Challengers Bangalore Ladies and Gujarat Giants might be competing on the 2024 version of the Ladies’s Premier League for the coveted trophy.

  • 17:51 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: Right here is the theme tune for the season –

  • 17:45 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: A take a look at preparations –

  • 17:31 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: A hearfelt gesure from SRK!

    Shahrukh Khan met the squads of Delhi Capitals (DC) and Mumbai Indians (MI) forward of the opening conflict between each side of the Ladies’s Premier League (WPL) season two on Friday. One of many key highlights of this assembly was the ‘King of Bollywood’ sharing a second with ‘Queen of Cricket’ Meg Lanning and doing his trademark pose along with her.

  • 17:21 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: When will the occasion begin?

    The time for the beginning of the opening ceremony is 6:30 PM IST. It should happen on the M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru which can even host the opening recreation after the present is over.

  • 17:17 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: A take a look at different star performers!

    Stars of Bollywood like Sidharth Malhotra, Kartik Aaryan, Tiger Shroff and Varun Dhawan are additionally set to carry out on the opening ceremony of the Ladies’s Premier League.

  • 17:14 (IST)

    WPL opening ceremony Dwell: SRK to carry out on the occasion!

    Among the many massive names that might be performing on the opening ceremony of Ladies’s Premier League is Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan.

  • 17:07 (IST)

    Howdy people!

    Howdy everybody, welcome to the stay weblog of the opening ceremony of the Ladies’s Premier League. The occasion might be adopted by a match between defending champions Mumbai Indians and last-year runners-up Delhi Capitals. Keep related for all of the stay updates!

Matters talked about on this article

Source link