My India First

My India First

Twitter bursts over KL Rahul’s unbeaten hundred vs Pakistan in Asia Cup 2023 Tremendous 4 match

Picture Supply : AP KL Rahul celebrates his fifty vs Pakistan in Asia Cup match on Sep 11, 2023

Information galore as India pulled off a complete of 356 for two in opposition to Pakistan within the Asia Cup 2023 Tremendous 4 match on Monday, September 11. Virat Kohli and KL Rahul recorded sensible centuries on the reserve day of the rain-hit sport at Colombo’s R Premadasa Stadium to place India in a dominant place.

Virat Kohli stole the present once more along with his forty seventh ODI hundred and accomplished 13,000 runs in 50-over cricket. However followers have been amazed to see KL Rahul hit a sensational hundred on his return to motion after a niche of 4 months. Rahul suffered an harm throughout the Indian Premier League 2023 after which missed group-stage video games after failing to get well on time on this event.

However Rahul confirmed no indicators of lack of match health on Sunday as he confirmed glimpses of his traditional type of cricket. He resumed his assured innings on Monday with comparable momentum to construct an enormous knock in an important sport. Rahul recorded his maiden hundred within the Asia Cup and remained unbeaten on 111 runs off 106 balls with the assistance of 12 fours and two sixes.  

Rahul’s sixth ODI ton helped him create a 233-run partnership with Kohli, the second-highest for the third wicket in opposition to Pakistan in ODIs. Rahul and Kohli’s heroics additionally guided India to their joint-highest complete in opposition to Pakistan in ODIs. Rahul additionally stored the wicketkeeping gloves when India began fielding within the second innings, hinting at his full restoration forward of the upcoming ICC ODI World Cup 2023.

Twitter reactions to KL Rahul’s hundred:

India Taking part in XI: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Pakistan Taking part in XI: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

Newest Cricket Information

Source link