My India First

My India First

Sanjay Mishra, Amruta Subhash bag awards; see full winner listing – India TV

Picture Supply : INSTAGRAM Sanjay Mishra and Amruta Subhash

The Critics’ Selection Awards is again with a bang for its sixth season. The celebrated award operate honours the perfect movies, internet and brief movies yearly. The award operate is being held in Mumbai. Vikrant Massey has been nominated for Finest Actor for his efficiency in twelfth Fail. He’ll compete with stars like Manoj Bajpayee and Mammootty on this class. Whereas actresses like Jyotika, Kalki Koechlin, Shefali Shah, and Shahana Goswami have acquired nominations within the Finest Actress (Function Movie) class. Let’s check out the entire winner listing.

Full listing of winners for Critics’ Selection Awards 2024:

Finest Writing ( Brief Movie)

Ashok Sankhla and Manish Saini – Giddh-The Scavenger

Finest Cinematography

Jigmet Wangchuk- Final Days of Summer season

Finest Actor (Brief Movie)

Sanjay Mishra- Giddha-The Scavenger

Finest Actress (Brief Movie)

Millo Sunka- Nocturnal Burger

Finest Director (Brief Movie)

Reema Maya- Nocturnal Burger

Finest Brief Movie

Nocturnal Burger

Extraordinary Contribution to Cinema Award

Usha Khanna

Finest Supporting Actor (Net Sequence)

Sidhant Gupta- Jubilee

Finest Supporting Actress (Net Sequence)

Amruta Subhash- Lust Tales S2: The Mirror

Finest Actor (Net Sequence)

Suvinder Vicky- Kohrra

Finest Actress (Net Sequence)

Rajshri Deshpande- Trial By Hearth

Finest Writing (Net Sequence)

Gunjit Chopra, Diggi Sisodia, Sudip Sharma – Kohrra

Finest Director (Net Sequence)

Vikramaditya Motwane- Jubilee

Finest Net Sequence


Gender Sensitivity Award

Hearth within the Mountains

Finest Cinematography (Function Movie)

Avinash Arun Dhaware- Three of Us

Finest Enhancing (Function Movie)

Abhro Banerjee- Joram

Finest Writing (Function Movie)

Devashish Makhija- Joram

Finest Supporting Actor (Function Movie)

Jaideep Ahlawat- Jaane Jaan

Finest Supporting Actress (Function Movie)

Deepti Naval- Goldfish

Finest Actor (Function Movie)

Vikrant Massey- twelfth Fail

Finest Actress (Function Movie)

Shefali Shah- Three of Us

Finest Director (Function Movie)

P.S. Vinothraj- Koozhangal (Pebbles)

Finest Function Movie

twelfth Fail

Additionally Learn: ‘Ceaselessly now in happiness…’, Meera Chopra ties knot with Rakhsit Kejriwal | See Pics

Additionally Learn: Ghagra tune out: Kareena Kapoor, Tabu, Kriti Sanon set the stage on fireplace with their swag

Source link