My India First

My India First

Pakistan identify enjoying XI upfront for Asia Cup 2023 opener towards Nepal

Picture Supply : ICC TWITTER Pakistan will play their full-strength aspect of their first sport towards Nepal within the Asia Cup opener

Pakistan cricket crew pulled off a shock forward of their opening sport in Asia Cup 2023 towards Nepal by saying their enjoying XI a day upfront on Tuesday, August 29. Pakistan made a number of modifications from the aspect that performed towards Afghanistan within the third ODI as they rested their principal gamers with collection already within the bag and all of the first-choice gamers have returned together with the likes of Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf and veteran batter Iftikhar Ahmed, who had been all rested within the ultimate sport on August 26.

Saud Shakeel was the unlucky one to overlook out as he has been probably the most promising Pakistan batter within the final 12 months or so however his likelihood will come. With Fakhar Zaman and Imam ul Haq on the high, skipper Babar Azam and wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan at No. 3 and 4 with all-rounders Shgadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Salman Agha and Iftikhar to comply with, the Males in Inexperienced have a harmful line-up however the bowling will nonetheless stay their energy.

The tempo trio of Naseem, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Haris Rauf shall be key as soon as once more for Pakistan, which has been their largest energy in white-ball cricket. Nepal, who’re making their debut within the match will hope and be keen to present some combat to their opponents to show that they belong at this stage.

The match opener between Pakistan and Nepal shall be preceded by a grand opening ceremony on the Multan Cricket Stadium that includes Pakistani singer¬†Aima Baig and Nepal’s Trishala Gurung. The match opener would be the solely sport to happen in Multan as the opposite three video games shall be held at Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium.

Pakistan enjoying XI for Asia Cup conflict towards Nepal: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

Newest Cricket Information

Source link