My India First

My India First

IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2023: Pakistan announce enjoying eleven for India conflict, Faheem Ashraf stays on bench

Picture Supply : TWITTER/PCB Pakistan workforce in the course of the Nepal sport on August 30, 2023

To everybody’s shock, Pakistan introduced their enjoying eleven for the upcoming Asia Cup 2023 encounter in opposition to India a day earlier than the sport on Friday, September. Babar Azam-led facet is ready to face India with the identical workforce that beat Nepal within the opening match of the match so there aren’t any locations within the workforce for the likes of Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim and Saud Shakeel.

Pakistan kicked off Asia Cup 2023 by thrashing Nepal by 238 runs with Babar Azam and Iftikhar Ahmed smashing sensible lots of. The administration introduced the squad for the Nepal sport a day earlier than to show their confidence within the present workforce. Groups not often reveal the enjoying mixture earlier than the toss and contemplating the significance of the upcoming match, this announcement comes as a shock.

Their spectacular all-round efficiency in opposition to Nepal highlighted no weak point within the workforce. Fakhar Zaman and Imam-ul-Haq did not make an influence however each the openers are in glorious type within the 50-over cricket. Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, and Iftikhar Ahmed shone within the center with essential knocks to show Pakistan’s batting power.

In bowling, the star tempo trio of Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah and Haris Rauf had been spectacular and as anticipated stored their place within the workforce. Mohammad Wasim will likely be warming the bench for the second consecutive sport regardless of having spectacular numbers in ODIs. Bowling all-rounder Agha Salman did not get an opportunity to bowl in opposition to Nepal and did not make any contribution with a bat.  However he options within the workforce for India sport forward of the likes of Faheem Ashraf and Saud Shakeel.

Pakistan Taking part in XI vs India: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan(vc), Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Newest Cricket Information

Source link