My India First

My India First

Has Manisha Rani grow to be the 2nd wildcard contestant to elevate trophy? – India TV

Picture Supply : FILE IMAGE Has Manisha Rani grow to be the 2nd wildcard contestant to elevate trophy?

After a battle of three and a half months, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 has lastly obtained the winner of season 11. Looks like wildcard contestant Manisha Rani has received the title of Sony TV’s dance actuality present. In a viral video, the actor-dancer might be seen lifting the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 trophy. With this, she has additionally created historical past by turning into the second wildcard contestant to elevate the trophy. The previous Bigg Boss contestant had managed to make a spot within the hearts of followers, viewers, and Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 judges together with her dance expertise after half of the season had handed. 

These have been the highest 3 of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11

Ever since Manisha Rani entered the present, not solely the viewers but in addition judges Farah Khan, Malaika Arora Khan, and Arshad Warsi preferred her dancing expertise. Based on reviews, Manisha Rani, Adrija Sinha and Shoaib Ibrahim have been within the prime 3. Nonetheless, the ultimate battle was between TV actor Shoaib Ibrahim and Manisha, which was clearly proven within the promo. Furthermore, Bollywood actors Sara Ali Khan, Vijay Verma, Huma Qureshi have been current through the finale to advertise their upcoming movie Homicide Mubarak. 

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 11 contestants

Speaking in regards to the present, in the beginning of the present, Shiv Thackeray, Sangeeta Phogat, Shriram Chandra, Tanisha Mukherjee, Anjali Anand, Rajeev Thakur, Karuna Pandey, Urvashi Dholakia and Aamir Ali have been seen because the contestants. After this, the makers made the entry of Manisha Rani, Dhanashree Verma, Sagar Parekh, Awaaz Darbar, Glenn Saldana, and Nikita Gandhi, which proved to be successful.

Who was the primary wildcard contestant to win the dance actuality present?

It’s value noting that this isn’t the primary time {that a} wild card has received the present Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa. Earlier, 14-year-old Teriya Magar had lifted the trophy as a wild card towards Salman Yusuf Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari in season 9.

Additionally Learn: Diljit Dosanjh shoots dance quantity with Kareena Kapoor Khan, shares photos on social media | See Images​

Source link