My India First

My India First

England vs New Zealand T20I and ODI sequence: Full schedule, squads, match timings, stay streaming and extra

Picture Supply : GETTY England

England and New Zealand will lock horns within the four-match T20I sequence ranging from tomorrow (August 30). The 2 groups are additionally scheduled to lock horns within the four-match ODI sequence that can be extraordinarily essential of their preparation for the upcoming World Cup in India. England have named a close to full-strength squad even for the T20Is with a few of the gamers sure to make the debut within the format. In terms of the ODIs, the defending champions are bolstered with the return of Ben Stokes who had retired from the format citing hectic worldwide schedule.

In the meantime, New Zealand proceed to be with out their skipper Kane Williamson who’s racing in opposition to time to get match for the World Cup. At present, it nonetheless seems to be unlikely that he’ll make an look within the mega occasion. However head coach Gary Stead confirmed not too long ago that they need to give him each likelihood to make it to the showpiece occasion. Greater than the T20Is, all of the eyes can be on the ODI sequence as these two groups have been the finalists within the earlier World Cup version when England had received on boundary depend.

Here is all you want to find out about England-New Zealand sequence:

Full Schedule

T20I Collection

1st T20I – August 30 (Riverside Floor, Chester le-Road) at 10:30 PM IST

2nd T20I – September 1 (Previous Trafford, Manchester) at 10:30 PM IST
third T20I – September 3 (Edgbaston, Birmingham) at 7 PM IST
4th T20I – September 5 (Trent Bridge, Nottingham) at 10:30 PM IST

ODI Collection

1st ODI – September 8 (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff) at 5 PM IST
2nd ODI – September 10 (Rose Bowl, Southampton) at 3:30 PM IST
third ODI – September 13 (Kennington Oval, London) at 5 PM IST
4th ODI – September 15 (Lord’s London) at 5 PM IST


England (T20I) – Harry Brook, Ben Duckett, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali, Will Jacks, Rehan Ahmed, Sam Curran, Luke Wooden, Jos Buttler (C), Jonny Bairstow, Gus Atkinson, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Bryon Carse

England (ODI) – Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler (C), Jonny Bairstow, Gus Atkinson, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, Mark Wooden

New Zealand (T20I) – Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert, Tim Southee (C), Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi

New Zealand (ODI) – Finn Allen, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Will Younger, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham (C), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Tim Southee

Dwell streaming and telecast particulars

The eight-match white-ball sequence between England and New Zealand can be stay on Sony Sports activities Community. The stay streaming of all of the matches can be accessible on Sony LIV App and web site.

Newest Cricket Information

Source link