My India First

My India First

BCCI’s package sponsor Adidas launches new video forward of India’s World Cup marketing campaign

Picture Supply : GETTY IMAGES Indian cricket staff

The official package sponsor of the Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) Adidas has launched a model new video forward of India’s ODI World Cup marketing campaign integrating the weather of India’s World Cup wins in 1983 and 2011. The video options India’s model new jersey that the gamers will don in the course of the upcoming World Cup to be performed in India, beginning October 5.

The video options India skipper Rohit Sharma, former captain Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur and Mohammed Siraj amongst different members of the Indian males’s cricket staff. Star rapper Raftaar has sung a rap for the video and it provides high-flying depth to it. 

Watch the video:

India are slated to start their World Cup marketing campaign towards Australia on October 8 on the MA Chidambram Stadium in Chennai. They’ve already introduced their squad for the occasion and will likely be internet hosting the match after 12 years. Again in 2011 India collectively hosted the 50-over marquee match alongside Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. India received that version within the captaincy of MS Dhoni and since then nations which have hosted the match have emerged as winners.

India will likely be dealing with Australia in a three-match ODI collection beginning September 22 in Mohali and wicketkeeper-batter KL Rahul will likely be main the staff within the first two ODIs (Mohali and Indore). Common captain Rohit Sharma has been rested for the primary two fixtures and can comeback to steer the staff within the third ODI in Rajkot. The spotlight of India’s squad for the collection towards Australia is the return of star off spinner Ravichandran Ashwin.

India’s World Cup squad: 

Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav

Newest Cricket Information

Source link