My India First

My India First

Asia Cup 2023 telecast ott: The place to observe free of charge, broadcasting channel in India and all particulars

Picture Supply : GETTY India vs Pakistan match is scheduled on September 2 in Asia Cup

ODI Asia Cup is about to return from right this moment for the primary time since 2018. India had defeated Bangladesh within the closing then and Pakistan will lok horns in opposition to Nepal within the opening sport of the event in Multan right this moment. Staff India will begin their marketing campaign in opposition to arch-rivals Pakistan on September 2 in Pallekele. Nepal are taking part in within the competitors for the primary time and shall be desperate to make an impression within the matches in opposition to Pakistan and India. These three groups comprise Group Some time Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Afghanistan are a part of Group B.

Going by the format, the highest two groups from every group make it to the Tremendous Fours stage from September 6. The blockbuster conflict between India and Pakistan will happen but once more on September 10 except Nepal stuns one of many groups within the group stage. Additionally, the arch-rivals will as soon as once more come head to head within the closing if each groups play in accordance with their potential. If this occurs, India and Pakistan shall be taking part in within the Asia Cup closing for the primary time in historical past.

So far as the reside telecast is anxious, Asia Cup 2023 shall be on Star Sports activities community in India. Additionally, the reside streaming of the event shall be accessible on Disney + Hotstar. Maybe, for the smartphone customers, the reside streaming shall be accessible free of charge in India. Furthermore, the regional channels of Star Sports activities can even telecast the Asia Cup matches reside which is able to assist the followers throughout the nation join with the game.

Asia Cup 2023 Reside Streaming Particulars

Broadcast Channel – Star Sports activities Community

Reside Streaming – Dinsey + Hotstar (free for smartphone customers)


Group A – Pakistan, India, Nepal

Group B – Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan

Newest Cricket Information

Source link